New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teddy Bear looking 4 his Cub!!

Hi my name is Bill I’m 39 GWM Big&tall 6"4" 275 + pounds. I am really just looking for other GWM 18-35 to hang around with and have fun, Possible LTR relationship with that someone special. It’s hard for me to meet new people because I don't like to drink and I don't go out to bars. I am just looking 4 an everyday guy. I don’t care about athletics someone who smokes or doesn't mind smokers and basically someone with a good, honest heart that will love and treat me the way I should be treated. Otherwise the door has been opened so come on in. Also I don’t play head games U B the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferVersatile
I'm aBear, Chub
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBus Driver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isOverrated
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":watersports, gross stuff, fecial matter,urine etc.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationOn the beach